Spiritual Cardiologist

Raja Zia ul Haq

Curing the diseases of the heart


"The Day (of Judgement) when neither wealth nor children will be of benefit, except him who brings to Allah a Sound Heart." [Qur'an 26 88-89]

Important Notes

  • Classes in English
  • For both Male and Female
  • Every Day: 6pm to 7pm (Pakistan Time)
  • 2pm to 3pm (UK Time)

Daura-e-Quran

by Dr Suhail Hassan

Learn and understand the meaning of Quran in Ramzan as Dr. Suhail Hassan a renowned scholar teaches translation and meaning of Quran, that helps will help you in understanding the purpose of this life and bring positive changes in your life. Let the light of Quran enter you heart and become a Man of Deen.

Important Notes

  • Classes in Urdu
  • For both Male and Female
  • Every Day: 2pm to 4pm (Pakistan Time)
  • 10am to 12pm (UK time)

Masail-e-Ramzan

by Khalil ur Rehman Chishti


An exclusive series of classes by Khalil ur Rehman Chishti live from New York. These classes will help you in spending the month of Ramzan in best possible way and collect maximum ajar of this month. From every Sahar to Every Aftaar, make the time count and gain advantage of Every second.

Important Notes

  • Classes in English
  • For both Male and Female
  • Time will be confirmed after 7th June

Ramadan Rosarium

Dawrah Quran by Sister Mahrin Iqbal

Great opportunity for all the sisters to learn and understand the meaning of Holy Quran. In this exclusive course, sister Mahrin Iqbal will teach the meaning of Quran with short explanation and lessons for our daily life.

Salient Feature Includes the Memorization of Sorah Mulk

Important Notes

  • Classes in English
  • For Females ONLY
  • Starting from July 6, 2013 from 10am to 12pm (Pakistan Time) and 6:30am to 8:00am (UK time).






Details

  • Regular FEE for each course is 50 GBP / 5,000 PKR
  • For Ramadhan we have WAIVED OFF THE COMPLETE FEE.
  • You ONLY need to Pay the Registration FEE 10 GBP / 1,000 PKR

Payment Procedure

  • PayPal (For International Students)
  • Easy Paisa (For Paksitani Students)
  • Bank Transfer (For all)

Register

s